1 min read

Guangdong plans to establish coordinated development zones of the Guangdong Free Trade Zone (GDFTZ) in 13 cities, announced Zhang Jinsong, director-general of Guangdong Department of Commerce, on June 28. The 13 cities are Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Zhuhai, Shantou, Foshan, Shaoguan, Huizhou, Shanwei, Dongguan, Zhongshan, Yangjiang, Zhanjiang, and Maoming. 

Through "coordinated experiments, collaborative innovation, and resource sharing" with the GDFTZ, Guangdong can inject new vitality into local development, expand new space for the reform and innovation of the GDFTZ, as well as explore new paths for the regional coordinated development of Guangdong. 

* The email will not be published on the website.